Home My Books

My Books

My books are available in Kindle and paperback format. I sell the Kindle versions directly (or through Amazon if that’s your thing), and the paperbacks are sold through Amazon.com.

My books are part of a 9-book series. Books 1-4 have been published and are available here. The correct order to read them is:

  1. Ohlen’s Arrow (You can read the first three chapters for free! [PDF])
  2. Ohlen’s Bane
  3. Paragon’s Call
  4. A Riddle of Scars