Home Private: The Taesian Chronicles Ohlen’s Arrow

Ohlen’s Arrow

Vengeance drives him. Will honor save him?
Vengeance drives him. Will honor save him?

The Taesian Chronicles is a series of fantasy novels set in the fictitious world of Taesia. The first book, Ohlen’s Arrow, was published in late 2013. Ohlen’s Arrow is available for Kindle and as a paperback via Amazon.com. Be sure to check out the Goodreads page for Ohlen’s Arrow.

About Ohlen’s Arrow:

Vengeance drives him. Will honor save him?

A savage tribe of cru’gan brutally slaughtered his family, orphaning Ohlen when he was still a boy. Twenty years later a ferocious attack driven by a mysterious witch sends him on a perilous journey to rescue his best friend’s child. His choice between vengeance and honor will determine not only his own fate, but the fate of those he loves.


What readers have said about Ohlen’s Arrow:

In the engaging Ohlen’s Arrow, Steve Williamson deftly handles dialogue, character-development and pace. The result is an entertaining and fast-moving story that mingles adventure, heroism and magic…and things aren’t always what they seem. I look forward to finding out what happens next in Mr. Williamson’s forthcoming sequel.
– A.L. Wood, via Amazon.com

I enjoyed taking this journey with Ohlen and his friends. The balance between action and character development was perfect and the story was easy to follow. That can’t always be said of a book in this genre and as a reader, I appreciate it. I’m happy to hear the author has begun the sequel, and I’m anxious to find out what’s next for our hero.
– Staci W., via Amazon.com